Wardens & Vestry Members

Current Wardens

Senior WardenTiffany Tindall
Junior WardenErle Newton

Vestry Members

Stewardship Liason: Sandi Behrens – sbehrens@bellsouth.net
Chairpersons: Corinne Scott – acscott333@comcast.net
Pastoral CareLiaison: Linda Hamilton – linda@bbaribault.com
Chairpersons: Annette Cook – annette.cook@comcast.net
Kerry Suggs – kerrydan@aol.com
Evangelism & CommunicationsLiaison: Matt McClung – mmcclung10@gmail.com
Chairperson: Kelley Dial – kelleydial@gmail.com
FinanceLiaison: Jimmy Hyde – hydejimmy@bellsouth.net
Chairperson: Gabe Agan – gabeagan@gmail.com
Building & GroundsLiaison: Erle Newton – erle.newton@gmail.com
Chairpersons: Floyd Braid – fbraid@gmail.com
Jamie Hamilton – jhamil2081@bellsouth.net
Christian FormationLiaison: Chris McAbee – mccrim81@gmail.com
Chairperson: David Ronn – dlronn47@yahoo.com
FellowshipLiaison: Linda Brunt – brunt@mindspring.com
Chairperson: Kyle Harshey -kharshey@czarnowski.com
OutreachLiason: Tiffany Tindall – tiff.tindall@gmail.com
Co-Chairpersons: Emma Wilhoit emmacpaige@gmail.com
Kathy Gnann kkgnann@gmail.com
Worship & LiturgyLiaison: Rick McKee – rmckee54@comcast.net
Chairperson:
Clerk of the Vestry Corinne Scott – acscott333@comcast.net
TreasurerMal Underwood – malvinunderwood@bellsouth.net