Wardens & Vestry Members

Current Wardens

Senior WardenLinda Hamilton
Junior WardenJohn Adams

Vestry Members

Stewardship Liason: Jimmy Hyde – hydejimmy@bellsouth.net
Chairpersons: Corinne Scott – acscott333@comcast.net
Pastoral CareLiaison: Sandi Behrens – sbehrens@bellsouth.net
Chairpersons: Annette Cook – annette.cook@comcast.net
Kerry Suggs – kerrydan@aol.com
Evangelism & CommunicationsLiaison: Brenda Worley – brendaworley69@gmail.com
Chairperson: Kelley Dial – kelleydial@gmail.com
FinanceLiaison: Joe White – whitejandk@hotmail.com
Chairperson: Drew Tonsmeire – drewtonsmeire@gmail.com
Building & GroundsLiaison: John Adams – jcahha@bellsouth.net
Chairpersons: Floyd Braid – fbraid@gmail.com
Jamie Hamilton – jhamil2081@bellsouth.net
Christian FormationLiaison: Keith Limardo – klimardo@yahoo.com
Chairperson: Vacant
FellowshipLiaison: Linda Brunt – lbwbrunt@gmail.com
Chairperson: Neal Brunt – brunt@mindspring.com
OutreachLiaison: Linda Hamilton – linda@bbaribault.com
Co-Chairpersons: Emma Wilhoit – emmacpaige@gmail.com
Meghann Humphreys – meghann.humphreys@gmail.com
Worship & LiturgyLiaison: Linda Hamilton – linda@bbaribault.com
Chairperson: Vacant
Clerk of the Vestry Corinne Scott – acscott333@comcast.net
TreasurerMal Underwood – malvinunderwood@bellsouth.net